DC Music Store "The Musician's Store"


0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


More Views

Taylor Swift Fearless songbook


Quick Overview

Taylor Swift Fearless songbook 00307042


Taylor Swift Fearless 00307042 Songbook

The Taylor Swift Fearless 00307042 Songbook is a nifty instructional book for folks looking to learn how to play songs from Taylor Swift classic album Fearless on guitar, vocals and piano. This Hal Leonard release features hit tunes as The Way I Loved You, You're Not Sorry, Tell Me Why, You Belong With Me, and more. It comes with a size of 9 x 12 inches and a total length of 104 pages.

The great thing about this publication is that it will save you hours from those long web searches and lets you pay attention to your playing, making your practice time much more effective and efficient. The songs are presented in tab and notation form, all of which are 100 percent accurate and easy to understand. In case additional details and info is required, feel free to contact us online or just come down to the store. You can find the full list of tunes below.

    * The Best Day
    * Breathe
    * Change
    * Fearless
    * Fifteen
    * Forever & Always
    * Hey Stephen
    * Love Story
    * Tell Me Why
    * The Way I Loved You
    * White Horse
    * You Belong With Me
    * You're Not Sorry


Additional Information

Manufacturer Hal Leonard

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.